CONNECTION_ERROR Cadillac Soccer Association http://cadillacsoccer.org Competitive Youth Soccer in the Greater Cadillac Area Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:34:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Thanks for all of your help this season! http://cadillacsoccer.org/thanks-for-all-of-your-help-this-season/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/thanks-for-all-of-your-help-this-season/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:34:50 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=1767 http://cadillacsoccer.org/thanks-for-all-of-your-help-this-season/feed/ 0 2017 Autumn Classic – U10 Boys http://cadillacsoccer.org/2017-autumn-classic-u10-boys/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/2017-autumn-classic-u10-boys/#respond Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:15:38 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=1761 http://cadillacsoccer.org/2017-autumn-classic-u10-boys/feed/ 0 05 Crush Blue Win Cherry Capital Cup http://cadillacsoccer.org/1614-2/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/1614-2/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 15:16:38 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=1614 http://cadillacsoccer.org/1614-2/feed/ 0 CSA Spring Newsletter – 2017 http://cadillacsoccer.org/csa-spring-newsletter-2017/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/csa-spring-newsletter-2017/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:45:20 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=1567 http://cadillacsoccer.org/csa-spring-newsletter-2017/feed/ 0 3rd Annual Soccer Jam 2017 http://cadillacsoccer.org/3rd-annual-soccer-jam-2017/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/3rd-annual-soccer-jam-2017/#respond Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:25:12 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=1313 http://cadillacsoccer.org/3rd-annual-soccer-jam-2017/feed/ 0 2017 Soccer Jam – 3v3 Tournament http://cadillacsoccer.org/2017-soccer-jam-3v3-tournament/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 16:30:50 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=853 Friday Night Finishing at the Fields and Goalkeeper Training http://cadillacsoccer.org/friday-night-finishing-at-the-fields-and-goalkeeper-training/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:39:58 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=800 Support CSA through Amazon.com http://cadillacsoccer.org/support-csa-through-amazon-com/ http://cadillacsoccer.org/support-csa-through-amazon-com/#respond Mon, 08 Aug 2016 01:17:00 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=793 http://cadillacsoccer.org/support-csa-through-amazon-com/feed/ 0 U-17 WNT Continues Women’s World Cup Preparations with Two Matches Against Brazil in Michigan http://cadillacsoccer.org/u-17-wnt-continues-womens-world-cup-preparations-with-two-matches-against-brazil-in-michigan/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:42:08 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=786 Backyard Soccer & CSA Camp http://cadillacsoccer.org/backyard-soccer-csa-camp/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:48:00 +0000 http://cadillacsoccer.org/?p=779